Text reads Exeter Northcott Theatre and Le Navet Bete present: Cinderella. Two little mice are haning out on the letters. On the right, is Cinderella practically floating. We see a poofy blue dress skirt, sparkly boots with one lace trailing behind and orange tights. Sparkles are trailing around her feet and there's a little duckling in her boot.

Exeter Northcott Theatre and Le Navet Bete present

Cinderella

  • Show Information

After year-on-year record-breaking success, Exeter Northcott and Le Navet Bete team up once again to bring you this fabulous modern take on a classic story. With laugh-out-loud fun, great music, stunning costumes and sets, and amazing special effects, you’ll soon be telling everyone about the unmissable family panto Cinderella.

In a plot to overthrow the kingdom, Cinderella’s Wicked Stepmother has cast eternal winter over Exeter. Advised by the mysterious Sage, the Prince throws a ball to save his Kingdom. Will Cinderella be able to break free and go to the ball with the help of her trusty sidekicks Buttons and Poppers? Will her Fairy Godmother find the time to sprinkle some magic in between all her costume changes? And, in the end, will true love conquer all?


Access Performances

Sun 8 Dec, 3pm
Audio-described performance

Fri 13 Dec, 7pm
BSL-interpreted performance
Interpreted by Daryl McMullan, provided by Complete Communication

Sun 15 Dec, 11am
Relaxed performance

Fri 3 Jan, 2pm
Captioned performance
Captioned by Tracy McMullan, provided by Complete Communication


Cinderella’s Circle

If you’re itching to be as close to the action as possible, then our Cinderella Circle is the place for you.
We’ve added an extra row of seats, right at the front, so you’ll quite literally be closer than ever before. It’ll be like you’re right in the middle of the action!

Please note: seats in the circle are regular, padded chairs.


Thursday 12 December – NO KIDS ALLOWED!

For one night only, kids are STRICTLY NOT ALLOWED at the panto! For this special edition evening, expect the same brilliant show with more adult humour, more swearing and added naughtiness.

Suitable for the whole family, recommended for ages 5+

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Thursday 28th Nov 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 29th Nov 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 30th Nov 2024
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 30th Nov 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 2nd Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 3rd Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 5th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 6th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Dec 2024
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 7th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 8th Dec 2024
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 8th Dec 2024
Time
03:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Monday 9th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 10th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 13th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Saturday 14th Dec 2024
Time
02:30 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 14th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 15th Dec 2024
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£21.50
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Sunday 15th Dec 2024
Time
03:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 16th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 17th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 19th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £32.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 20th Dec 2024
Time
07:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 21st Dec 2024
Time
10:00 AM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 21st Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £47.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 21st Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 22nd Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 22nd Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £47.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 23rd Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 23rd Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 24th Dec 2024
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£21.50 - £44.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 24th Dec 2024
Time
03:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £46.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 27th Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £44.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 27th Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 28th Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 28th Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 29th Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 29th Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 30th Dec 2024
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Monday 30th Dec 2024
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 31st Dec 2024
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Tuesday 31st Dec 2024
Time
03:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 2nd Jan 2025
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Date
Thursday 2nd Jan 2025
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £22.50
Accessibility
Date
Friday 3rd Jan 2025
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Date
Saturday 4th Jan 2025
Time
02:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Date
Saturday 4th Jan 2025
Time
06:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £27.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 5th Jan 2025
Time
11:00 AM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility
Date
Sunday 5th Jan 2025
Time
03:00 PM
Price
£21.50 - £37.50
Accessibility

You may also like:

Wonder pantomimes Beauty and the Beast. In front of a large stained glass window of a rose, Beauty and the Beast are standing facing each other and holding hands.Rose petals are falling around them.
Beauty and the Beast
Mon 30 Dec 2024 - Thu 02 Jan 2025
Barnfield Theatre
Take a look Book Tickets

Adopt
a seat

Adopt your very own seat at the Exeter Northcott and help secure a bright future for the theatre.

Find out more