All Shows

Pre-Show Dining - Don Carlos

Thu 11 - Sat 20 October 2018 read more book now

Don Carlos

Thu 11 - Sat 20 October 2018 read more book now

Joan Armatrading - The 2018 Tour

Sun 21 & Mon 22 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Joan Armatrading – The 2018 Tour

Sun 21 - Mon 22 October 2018 read more book now

Hansel and Gretel ‘Scratch’

Mon 22 October 2018 read more book now

Curry and a drink £12.50 - CHRIS RAMSEY LIVE 2018

Tue 23 October 2018 read more book now

CHRIS RAMSEY LIVE 2018 (The just happy to get out of the house tour)

Tue 23 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Gandini Juggling: SMASHED

Wed 24 October 2018 read more book now

Gandini Juggling: SMASHED

Wed 24 October 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining – An Evening with Aggers

Thu 25 October 2018 read more book now

An Evening with Aggers

Thu 25 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Puppetry of the Penis – 20th Anniversary

26 Oct 2018 read more book now

Puppetry of the Penis – 20th Anniversary

Fri 26 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Mark Kermode: How Does It Feel?

Sun 28 October 2018 read more book now

Mark Kermode: How Does It Feel?

Sun 28 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download