fbpx
All Shows

Richard Alston Dance Company

Tue 28 & Wed 29 January 2020 read more book now

FRIEND (The One with Gunther)

Thursday 30 January 2020 read more book now

Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February read more book now

An Evening in Conversation with John Cleese

Sun 9 February 2020 read more book now

Trojan Horse

Wed 19 February 2020 read more book now

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Friday 21 February 2020 read more book now

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Saturday 22 February 2020 read more book now

NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD™ - REMIX

Tue 25 - Wed 26 February 2020 read more book now

Faulty Towers Dining Experience (Feb 2020)

Thu 27 - Fri 28 February 2020 read more book now

All That Jazz

Fri 28 February 2020 read more book now

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 29 February 2020 read more book now

William Hanson - Teacups and Tiaras

Mon 2 March 2020 read more book now

Cirque Berserk!

Tue 3 - Sun 8 March 2020 read more book now

My Mother Said I Never Should

Mon 9 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more book now

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more book now

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more book now

Madam Butterfly

Monday 16 March 2020 read more book now

a little space

Wed 18 March 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download