What’s on

All Shows

Blown Away

Sat 3 September 2016 read more book now

Two Gentlemen of Verona

Thu 8 - Sun 11 September 2016 read more book now

Heritage Open Days – Behind the Scenes Tour

Sat 10 - Sun 11 September 2016 read more book now

French Without Tears

Fri 16 - Sat 24 September 2016 read more book now

10cc in Concert

Sat 24 September 2016 read more book now

Monstersaurus!

Sun 25 September 2016 read more book now

A Pacifist’s Guide to the War on Cancer

Wed 28 September - Sun 2 October 2016 read more book now

Jenny Éclair: How to Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Tue 4 October 2016 read more book now

Clare Balding’s Family Evening with The Racehorse Who Wouldn’t Gallop

Wed 5 October 2016 read more book now

Mr Popper’s Penguins

Sat 8 October 2016 read more book now

Jimmy Osmond presents Moon River and Me

Sat 8 October 2016 read more book now

RUN

Tue 11 October 2016 read more book now

Pride and Prejudice

Thu 13 - Sat 15 October 2016 read more book now

Celebration of A Cappella

Sun 16 October 2016 read more book now

Told by the Wind

Mon 17 October 2016 read more book now

Pinocchio

Wed 19 - Fri 21 October 2016 read more book now

Graeme Swann’s “Great British Spin Off” with Henry Blofeld

Sat 22 October 2016 read more book now

Dick Tracy

Sun 23 October 2016 read more book now
Next page

See by genre

August 2016
  1. Mon
  2. Tue
  3. Wed
  4. Thu
  5. Fri
  6. Sat
  7. Sun
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    7. 7
    1. 8
    2. 9
    3. 10
    4. 11
    5. 12
    6. 13
    7. 14
    1. 15
    2. 16
    3. 17
    4. 18
    5. 19
    6. 20
    7. 21
    1. 22
    2. 23
    3. 24
    4. 25
    5. 26
    6. 27
    7. 28
    1. 29
    2. 30
    3. 31
    4. 1
    5. 2
    6. 3
    7. 4

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

The Great Hall

3 shows see all shows

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download