All Shows

Pre-Show Dining - Little Mermaid

Tue 24 - Sat 28 April 2018 read more book now

Little Mermaid

Tue 24 – Sat 28 April 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

29 Apr 2018 read more book now

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Sun 29 April 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining Macbeth

Tue 1 - Wed 2 May 2018 read more book now

Macbeth

Tue 1 - Wed 2 May 2018 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Thu 3 & Fri 4 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining Sing-a-long-a Beauty and the Beast

Sat 5 May 2018 read more book now

Sing-a-long-a Beauty and the Beast

Sat 5 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining Encore Dance Company

Sun 6 May 2018 read more book now

Encore Dance Company

Sun 6 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Tue 8 - Sat 12 May 2018 read more book now

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Tue 8 – Sat 12 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Roger McGough + LiTTLe MACHiNe

Sun 13 May 2018 read more book now

Roger McGough + LiTTLe MACHiNe

Sun 13 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - A Spoonful of Sherman

Wed 16 - Fri 18 May 2018 read more book now

A Spoonful of Sherman

Wed 16 – Fri 18 May 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged

Sat 19 May 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download