fbpx
All Shows

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 29 February 2020 read more book now

Masterclass with Rhum and Clay

Sun 1 March 2020 read more book now

William Hanson - Teacups and Tiaras

Mon 2 March 2020 read more book now

Cirque Berserk!

Tue 3 - Sun 8 March 2020 read more book now

My Mother Said I Never Should

Tue 10 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more book now

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more book now

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more book now

Madam Butterfly

Monday 16 March 2020 read more book now

a little space

Wed 18 March 2020 read more book now

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Thursday 19 March 2020 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

The Masters of the House

Sat 21 March 2020 read more book now

Tom Rosenthal: Manhood

Sunday 22 March 2020 read more book now

The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020 read more book now

Masterclass with Told By An Idiot

Fri 27 March 2020 read more book now

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Fri 27 March 2020 read more book now

BalletBoyz: Deluxe

Mon 30 - Tue 31 March 2020 read more book now

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Wed 1 - Fri 3 April 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download