fbpx
All Shows

Count Arthur Strong ‘Is There Anybody Out There?’

Sun 17 November 2019 read more book now

James Wilton Dance: The Storm

Tue 19 November 2019 read more book now

The Horne Section

Wed 20 & Thu 21 November 2019 read more book now

Thank You For the Music - The Ultimate Tribute to ABBA

Fri 22 Nov 2019 read more book now

Josh Widdicombe – Bit Much…

Sun 24 November 2019 read more book now

Beauty and the Beast

Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020 read more book now

Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience

Fri 6 December 2019 read more book now

Pip Utton Reads - A Christmas Carol

Thu 12 December 2019 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 2019

Fri 13 & Thu 19 December 2019 read more book now
Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020 read more book now

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock

Sat 11 January 2020 read more book now

The Great Gatsby

Wed 15 - Sat 18 January 2020 read more book now

Ghost the Musical

Wed 22 - Sat 25 Jan 2020 read more book now

Iain Dale - All Talk

Friday 31 January 2020 read more book now

Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February read more book now

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Friday 21 February 2020 read more book now

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Saturday 22 February 2020 read more book now

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download