All Shows

INTO THE LIGHT

Fri 31 August - Sat 1 September 2018 read more book now

The Gruffalo’s Child

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Gruffalo's Child

Sat 8 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more book now

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more book now

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Joan Armatrading – The 2018 Tour

Mon 17 - Tue 18 Sept 2018 read more book now

Joan Armatrading - The 2018 Tour

Mon 17 & Tue 18 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

19 Sep 2018 read more book now

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more book now

Murder Mystery Evening: Death of a Suffragette

Thu 20 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Company Wayne McGregor - Autobiography

Fri 21 September 2018 read more book now

Company Wayne McGregor - Autobiography

Fri 21 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - An Evening of Eric & Ern

22 Sep 2018 read more book now

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 22 September 2018 read more book now

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more book now

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download