fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Medusa

Thu 4 - Fri 5 October 2018 read more

Pre-show Dining Medusa

Wed 3 - Fri 5 October 2018 read more

Benedict Allen – Ultimate Explorer

Mon 1 October 2018 read more

Pre-show Dining Benedict Allen – Ultimate Explorer

Mon 1 October 2018 read more

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more

A Concert for Unicef

Sat 29 September 2018 read more

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 22 September 2018 read more

Company Wayne McGregor - Autobiography

Fri 21 September 2018 read more

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more

The Gruffalo’s Child

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more

INTO THE LIGHT

Fri 31 August - Sat 1 September 2018 read more

The League of Gentlemen Live Again!

Fri 10 August 2018 read more

Spotlight on Don Carlos

Thu 12 July 2018 read more

The Snail and the Whale

Sat 7 - Sun 8 July 2018 read more

Mischief Movie Night

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018 read more