Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Margo & Mr. Whatsit

Sun 20 May 2018 read more

Count Arthur Strong is Alive and Unplugged

Sat 19 May 2018 read more

A Spoonful of Sherman

Wed 16 – Fri 18 May 2018 read more

Roger McGough + LiTTLe MACHiNe

Sun 13 May 2018 read more

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Tue 8 – Sat 12 May 2018 read more

Encore Dance Company

Sun 6 May 2018 read more

Sing-a-long-a Beauty and the Beast

Sat 5 May 2018 read more

Macbeth

Tue 1 - Wed 2 May 2018 read more

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Sun 29 April 2018 read more

Little Mermaid

Tue 24 – Sat 28 April 2018 read more

Notes of Nostalgia

Thu 26 April 2018 read more

Richard Herring: Oh Frig I'm 50!

Sat 21 April 2018 read more

TEDxExeter: 2018 – Live Broadcast

Friday 20 April 2018 read more

TEDx Exeter 2018: Live Event

read more

Kevin Bridges - Work in Progress (Plus Support)

Mon 16 - Tue 17 April 2018 read more

The English Concert

Sun 15 April  2018  read more

The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk

Tue 10 - Sat 14 April 2018 read more

Brainiac Live!

Sun 8 April 2018 read more