fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Alistair McGowan - The Piano Show

NEW DATE: Sun 2 May 2021 read more

From Judy to Bette: The Stars of old Hollywood

CANCELLED - Tue 2 June 2020 read more

ETO - Giulio Cesare

CANCELLED - Saturday 30 May 2020 read more

ETO - St John Passion

CANCELLED - Fri 29 May 2020 read more

ETO - Così fan Tutte

CANCELLED - Wed 27 - Thu 28 May 2020 read more

Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This

NEW DATE: Thu 19 November 2020 read more

The Habit of Art

CANCELLED - Mon 18 - Sat 23 May 2020 read more

Brassed Off

CANCELLED - Sun 17 May 2020 read more

Magic of the Beatles

CANCELLED - Sat 16 May 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Magic of the Beatles

Sat 16 May 2020 read more

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

NEW DATE: Fri 5 March 2021 read more

Rambert 2

CANCELLED - Tue 12 & Wed 13 May 2020 read more

A Bunch of Amateurs

CANCELLED - Mon 4 - Sat 9 May 2020 read more

Kids eat free* pre-show dining - Zog

NEW DATE: Sat 3 & Sun 4 October 2020 read more

Zog

NEW DATE: Sat 3 & Sun 4 October 2020 read more

Ralph McTell: Hill of Beans

CANCELLED - Fri 1 May 2020 read more

Wilderland Film Festival

CANCELLED - Wed 29 April 2020 read more

Spontaneous Potter

CANCELLED: Tue 28 April 2020 read more