fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-Show Dining - Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life

Sunday 27 October read more

Soul Legends

Sat 26 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Soul Legends

Sat 26 October 2019 read more

Britain’s Got Magic

Fri 25 October 2019 read more

BSO – Great American Songbook

Thursday 24 October 2019 read more

We Choose to go to The Moon – with Dallas Campbell

Thu 24 October 2019 read more

Crimes on the Coast

Wed 23 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Crimes on the Coast

Wed 23 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Trying It On - David Edgar

Tue 22 October 2019 read more
David Edgar - Trying It On

David Edgar: Trying It On

Tue 22 October 2019 read more
Private Peaceful

Michael Morpurgo's Private Peaceful

Mon 21 October 2019 read more
Ballet Cymru: Romeo & Juliet

Ballet Cymru: Romeo A Juliet

Sat 19 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Ballet Cymru: Romeo A Juliet

Sat 19 October 2019 read more

Voulez Vous! The Dinner Party

Fri 18 October 2019 read more

Murder Mystery Dining – Final Curtain

Thu 17 October 2019 read more
BLEAK HOUSE

Bleak House

Tue 15 - Wed 16 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Bleak House

Tue 15 - Wed 16 October 2019 read more

Harriet Kemsley – Slutty Joan

Mon 14 October 2019 read more