fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Don Carlos

Thu 11 - Sat 20 October 2018 read more

Finding Space to be Yourself

Sat 20 October 2018 read more

Mortal Engines and Railhead

Sat 20 October 2018 read more

Alice in Wonderland

Thu 18 October 2018 read more

Divine Sublime

Thu 11 October 2018 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Divine Sublime, Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Thu 11 October 2018 read more

Medusa

Thu 4 - Fri 5 October 2018 read more

Pre-show Dining Medusa

Wed 3 - Fri 5 October 2018 read more

Benedict Allen – Ultimate Explorer

Mon 1 October 2018 read more

Pre-show Dining Benedict Allen – Ultimate Explorer

Mon 1 October 2018 read more

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more

A Concert for Unicef

Sat 29 September 2018 read more

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 22 September 2018 read more

Company Wayne McGregor - Autobiography

Fri 21 September 2018 read more

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more