Meet the Team


Meet the Team

Board of Trustees:

Mark Goodwin, Olivia Harvey, Andy Hay, Ian McWalter, Jon Primrose, Lady (Lucy) Studholme (Chair), Gillian Taylor, Andrew Thorpe, Roisin McCay-Hines.

Artistic Director & Chief Executive
Daniel Buckroyd

Trainee Producer
Charlotte Haswell-West


Creative Learning Manager
Lisa Hudson

Northcott Young Company Tutor
Lizzie Hedden


Marketing and Development Director 
Kelly Johnson

Development Manager
Charlotte Hanson

Marketing Manager
Laura Van Wymersch

Media & PR Officer
Phil Goodwin

Marketing Assistant
Elly Fitzpatrick


Finance and Operations Director
Emma Stephenson

Finance and HR Manager
Paul Carter

Finance and HR Officer
Meddie Joyce

Box Office Supervisor
Guy Newman

Box Office Print & Displays Officer
Jake Celecia

Box Office & Group Sales Officer
Abi Dent

Box Office Assistants
Evalyn Arrais
Amanda Baulch
Wendy Oldfield


Technical Manager
Elaine Faulkner

Technical Stage Manager
Tom Welch

Stage Technician
Sam Jones

Trainee Technicians
Ben Ardly
Eoghan Steenman-Clark


Theatre Manager
Mark Gambrill

Head Chef
Paul Bending

Stephen Gratton
Amy Stevens

Bar & Restaurant  Manager
James Arnold

Duty Manager
Ashley Dashwood

Bar and Waiting Staff
Samuel Clarke
Josh Clarkin
Stuart Duncan
Tom Dutton
Molly Emmerson
Harriet Godfrey
Sam Prior
Jake Sullivan