All Shows

Pre-Show Dining - The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more book now

Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Henry V

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2018 read more book now

Henry V

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Neil Oliver ‘The History of Britain in 100 Places’

Sun 11 November 2018 read more book now

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of The British Isles in 100 places’

11 Nov 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Madagascar - A Musical Adventure

Mon 12 - Sat 17 November 2018 read more book now

Madagascar – A Musical Adventure

Tue 13 - Sat 17 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Radamisto

Tue 20 & Sat 24 November 2018 read more book now

Radamisto

Tue 20 & Sat 24 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Triple Bill: Dido & Aeneas, Jonas, I Will Not Speak

Wed 21 - Thu 22 November 2018 read more book now

Triple Bill: Dido & Aeneas, Jonas, I Will Not Speak

Wed 21 - Thu 22 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 Dec 2017 - Sun 6 Jan 2018 read more book now

Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 December 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019 read more book now

A Christmas Night at the Opera 3 Course Festive Feast

Sun 9 December 2018 read more book now

A Christmas Night at the Opera

Sun 9 December 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download