All Shows

Only Fools and 3 Courses - Christmas Special

Sat 1 December 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 Dec 2017 - Sun 6 Jan 2018 read more book now

Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 December 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining Semi-Toned presents: All the Trimmings

Thu 6 December 2018 read more book now

Semi-Toned presents: All the Trimmings

Thu 6 December 2018 read more book now

A Christmas Night at the Opera 3 Course Festive Feast

Sun 9 December 2018 read more book now

A Christmas Night at the Opera

Sun 9 December 2018 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Thu 20 & Mon 31 December 2018 read more book now

Hansel and Gretel

Sat 22 - Sun 30 December 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - The Life I Lead

Thu 7 - Sat 9 February 2019 read more book now

The Life I Lead

Wed 6 - Sat 9 February 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - In the Willows

Fri 22 February - Sat 2 March 2019 read more book now

In The Willows

Fri 22 February - Sat 2 March 2019 read more book now

Curry and a drink £12.50 - Rachel Parris

Sun 24 March 2019 read more book now

Rachel Parris – It’s Fun to Pretend

Sun 24 March 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Magic of Motown

Sun 31 March 2019 read more book now

The Magic of Motown

Sun 31 March 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download