fbpx
All Shows

Pre-show Dining - Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Sun 28 April 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more book now

The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more book now

The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more book now

The Isle of Brimsker

Mon 13 - Tue 14 May 2019 read more book now

And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Rotterdam

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019 read more book now

Rotterdam

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019 read more book now

Macbeth

Tue 21 & Fri 24 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - ETO - Macbeth

Tue 21 & Fri 24 May 2019 read more book now

Idomeneo

Wed 22 & Sat 25 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - ETO - Idomeneo

Wed 22 & Sat 25 May 2019 read more book now

Elizabeth I

Thu 23 May 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - ETO - Elizabeth I

Thu 23 May 2019 read more book now

Aliens Love Underpants

Tue 28 - Wed 29 May 2019 read more book now

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thu 30 May 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download