fbpx
All Shows

Death under the Big Top: A Moonstone Murder Mystery

CANCELLED - Sat 11 July 2020 read more book now

80s Live - The Ultimate Retro Concert!

CANCELLED - Friday 24 July 2020 read more book now

Twirlywoos

CANCELLED - Tue 28 July 2020 read more book now

The Cat and the Canary

Mon 3 - Sat 8 August 2020 read more book now

Lloyd and Rose Buck: Our Life With Birds

Wed 30 September 2020 read more book now

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Sun 11 October 2020 read more book now

Beyond the Barricade

Sun 18 October 2020 read more book now

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Sun 18 October 2020 read more book now

Dr Richard Shepherd - 'Unnatural Causes'

Mon 26 October 2020 read more book now

Think Floyd: The Wall

Sun 8 November 2020 read more book now

Tom Rosenthal: Manhood

NEW DATE: Fri 20 November 2020 read more book now

Rainer Hersch Orkestra: Roll Over Beethoven

Sat 21 November 2020 read more book now

Sixties Gold 2020

Sat 21 November 2020 read more book now

Robin Hood

Sat 5 December 2020 - Sun 10 January 2021 read more book now

Faulty Towers Dining Experience - December 2020

Tue 15 - Wed 16 December 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download