fbpx
All Shows

The Horne Section

Wed 20 & Thu 21 November 2019 read more book now

Thank You For the Music - The Ultimate Tribute to ABBA

Fri 22 Nov 2019 read more book now

Josh Widdicombe – Bit Much…

Sun 24 November 2019 read more book now
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020 read more book now
Beauty and the Beast

Meet & Greet - Beauty and the Beast

Wed 4 December 2019 read more book now

Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience

Thu 5 & Fri 6 December 2019 read more book now

Pip Utton Reads - A Christmas Carol

Thu 12 December 2019 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience 2019

Fri 13 & Thu 19 December 2019 read more book now
Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020 read more book now

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock

Sat 11 January 2020 read more book now

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more book now

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Fri 27 March 2020 read more book now

David Baddiel - Trolls: Not The Dolls

Sat 18 April 2020 read more book now

Giovanni Pernice – This is Me

Sunday 28 June 2020 read more book now
Tina Turn: What's Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner

Wednesday 1 July 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download