All Shows

Murder Mystery Evening: A Midsummer Night's Murder

Sat 30 June 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Mischief Movie Night

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018 read more book now

Mischief Movie Night

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Snail and the Whale

Sat 7 - Sun 8 July 2018 read more book now

The Snail and the Whale

Sat 7 - Sun 8 July 2018 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Sat 14 July 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The League of Gentlemen Live Again!

Fri 10 August 2018 read more book now

The League of Gentlemen Live Again!

Fri 10 August 2018 read more book now

The Gruffalo’s Child

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Gruffalo's Child

Sat 8 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more book now

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more book now

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Joan Armatrading – The 2018 Tour

Mon 17 - Tue 18 Sept 2018 read more book now

Joan Armatrading - The 2018 Tour

Mon 17 & Tue 18 September 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

19 Sep 2018 read more book now

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download