All Shows

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sun 10 February 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sun 10 February 2019 read more book now

The Big Chris Barber Jazz Band

Fri 15 February 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - The Big Chris Barber Jazz Band

Fri 15 February 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - In the Willows

Fri 22 February - Sat 2 March 2019 read more book now

In The Willows

Fri 22 February - Sat 2 March 2019 read more book now

Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Sun 10 March 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense

Sun 10 March 2019 read more book now

Dolly Alderton: Everything I Know About Love LIVE

Thu 14 March 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Dolly Alderton: Everything I Know About Love LIVE

Thu 14 March 2019 read more book now

Curry and a Drink - Ardal O’Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On

Fri 15 March 2019 read more book now

Ardal O’Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On

Fri 15 March 2019 read more book now

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Sat 16 March 2019 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Tue 19 - Sat 23 March 2019 read more book now

The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Tue 19 - Sat 23 March 2019 read more book now

Curry and a drink £12.50 - Rachel Parris

Sun 24 March 2019 read more book now

Rachel Parris – It’s Fun to Pretend

Sun 24 March 2019 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Magic of Motown

Sun 31 March 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download