fbpx
All Shows

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Saturday 22 February 2020 read more book now

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more book now

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more book now

Madam Butterfly

Monday 16 March 2020 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

The Masters of the House

Sat 21 March 2020 read more book now

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Fri 27 March 2020 read more book now

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Sat 4 April 2020 read more book now

Foil, Arms and Hog: Swines

Sun 5 April 2020 read more book now

My Fair Lady

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020 read more book now

David Baddiel - Trolls: Not The Dolls

Sat 18 April 2020 read more book now

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Fri 15 May 2020 read more book now

Brassed Off

Sun 17 May 2020 read more book now

ETO - Cosi Fan Tutte

Wed 27 - Thu 28 May 2020 read more book now

ETO - Giulio Cesare

Saturday 30 May 2020 read more book now

Giovanni Pernice – This is Me

Sunday 28 June 2020 read more book now
Tina Turn: What's Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner

Wednesday 1 July 2020 read more book now

Richard Dale Theatre School - Fame The Musical!

Thu 2 - Sat 4 July 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download