All Shows

Pre-show Dining - Puppetry of the Penis – 20th Anniversary

26 Oct 2018 read more book now

Puppetry of the Penis – 20th Anniversary

Fri 26 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Mark Kermode: How Does It Feel?

Sun 28 October 2018 read more book now

Mark Kermode: How Does It Feel?

Sun 28 October 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more book now

Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more book now

Chance to Dance

Sun 4 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-Show Dining - Henry V

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2018 read more book now

Henry V

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Neil Oliver ‘The History of Britain in 100 Places’

Sun 11 November 2018 read more book now

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of The British Isles in 100 places’

11 Nov 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining Madagascar - The Musical

Mon 12 - Sat 17 November 2018 read more book now

Madagascar – The Musical

Tue 13 - Sat 17 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Bugle Boys

Sun 18 November 2018 read more book now

Bugle Boys

Sun 18 November 2018 read more book now

Pre-show Dining - Radamisto

Tue 20 & Sat 24 November 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download