fbpx
All Shows

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Thursday 19 March 2020 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

The Masters of the House

Sat 21 March 2020 read more book now

Tom Rosenthal: Manhood

Sunday 22 March 2020 read more book now

The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020 read more book now

Rob Beckett – Wallop

Fri 27 March 2020 read more book now

BalletBoyz: Deluxe

Mon 30 - Tue 31 March 2020 read more book now

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Wed 1 - Fri 3 April 2020 read more book now

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Sat 4 April 2020 read more book now

Foil, Arms and Hog: Swines

Sun 5 April 2020 read more book now

My Fair Lady

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020 read more book now

TEDxExeter 2020

Fri 17 April 2020 read more

David Baddiel - Trolls: Not The Dolls

Sat 18 April 2020 read more book now

Crimes, Camera, Action

Sun 19 April 2020 read more book now

The Cat and the Canary

Mon 3 - Sat 8 August 2020 read more book now

Spontaneous Potter

Tuesday 28 April 2020 read more book now

Wilderland Film Festival

Wed 29 April 2020 read more book now

Ralph McTell: Hill of Beans

Fri 1 May 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Programming work at partner venues across the city:

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

View an archive of past shows

find out more

Download our brochure

Download a PDF of our current season brochure

download