All Theatre Shows

Lee Nelson Serious Joker

Sat 6 April 2019 read more book now

An Audience with Paul Martin

Wed 10 April 2019 read more book now

Room on the Broom

Thu 11 - Sat 13 April 2019 read more book now

Respect to Aretha

Fri 12 April 2019 read more book now

Grease

Mon 15 - Sat 20 April 2019 read more book now

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Fri 26 April 2019 read more book now

The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more book now

The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more book now

The Isle of Brimsker

Mon 13 - Tue 14 May 2019 read more book now

And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more book now

Rotterdam

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019 read more book now

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thu 30 May 2019 read more book now

Morgan & West’s Parlour Tricks

Fri 31 May 2019 read more book now

Exeter Philharmonic Choir

Sat 1 June 2019 read more book now

Amélie the Musical

Mon 3 - Sat 8 June 2019 read more book now

The Pirates of Penzance

Tue 11 - Sat 15 June 2019 read more book now

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more book now

Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

Download our brochure