fbpx
All Theatre Shows

My Fair Lady

NEW DATE: Mon 23 - Sat 28 November 2020 read more book now

Crimes, Camera, Action

CANCELLED - Sun 19 April 2020 read more book now

We Will Rock You

CANCELLED - Fri 24 - Sat 25 April 2020 read more book now

A Bunch of Amateurs

CANCELLED - Mon 4 - Sat 9 May 2020 read more book now

Brassed Off

CANCELLED - Sun 17 May 2020 read more book now

The Habit of Art

CANCELLED - Mon 18 - Sat 23 May 2020 read more book now

The War of the Worlds

CANCELLED - Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2020 read more book now

Absurd Person Singular

CANCELLED - Tue 16 - Sat 20 June 2020 read more book now

The Three Musketeers - A Comedy Adventure

Fri 26 - Sat 27 June 2020 read more book now

Richard Dale Theatre School - Fame The Musical!

Thu 2 - Sat 4 July 2020 read more book now

Death under the Big Top: A Moonstone Murder Mystery

CANCELLED - Sat 11 July 2020 read more book now

The Cat and the Canary

Mon 3 - Sat 8 August 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure