fbpx
All Theatre Shows

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Fri 26 & Sat 27 April 2019 read more book now

The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more book now

The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more book now

The Isle of Brimsker

Mon 13 - Tue 14 May 2019 read more book now

And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more book now

Rotterdam

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019 read more book now

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Sat 16 March & Wed 29 May read more book now

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thu 30 May 2019 read more book now

Morgan & West’s Parlour Tricks

Fri 31 May 2019 read more book now

Exeter Philharmonic Choir

Sat 1 June 2019 read more book now

Amélie the Musical

Mon 3 - Sat 8 June 2019 read more book now

The Pirates of Penzance - Cancelled

Tue 11 - Sat 15 June 2019 read more book now

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more book now

Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more book now

IAN McKELLEN ON STAGE With Tolkien, Shakespeare, others and you!

Mon 1 July 2019 read more book now

Pamela’s Palace

Fri 5 July 2019 read more book now

Little Miss Sunshine

Tue 1 - Sat 5 October 2019 read more book now

THE BALLROOM BOYS - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

Sun 13 October 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure