All Theatre Shows

Great Expectations

Tue 19 – Sat 23 June 2018 read more book now

Murder Mystery Evening: A Midsummer Night's Murder

Sat 30 June 2018 read more book now

Mischief Movie Night

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018 read more book now

Spotlight on Don Carlos

Thu 12 July 2018 read more book now

The League of Gentlemen Live Again!

Fri 10 August 2018 read more book now

INTO THE LIGHT

Fri 31 August - Sat 1 September 2018 read more book now

The Gruffalo’s Child

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more book now

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more book now

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more book now

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more book now

Murder Mystery Evening: Death of a Suffragette

Thu 20 September 2018 read more book now

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 22 September 2018 read more book now

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more book now

Horrible Histories: Awful Egyptians

Thu 27 - Sun 30 September 2018 read more book now

Benedict Allen – Ultimate Explorer

Mon 1 October 2018 read more book now

Medusa

Wed 3 - Fri 5 October 2018 read more book now

Don Carlos

Thu 11 - Sat 20 October 2018 read more book now

Hansel and Gretel ‘Scratch’

Mon 22 October 2018 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure