fbpx
All Theatre Shows

Pip Utton Reads - A Christmas Carol

Thu 12 December 2019 read more book now
Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Sun 5 Jan 2020 read more book now

The Great Gatsby

Wed 15 - Sat 18 January 2020 read more book now

Ghost the Musical

Wed 22 - Sat 25 Jan 2020 read more book now

Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February read more book now

Trojan Horse

Wed 19 February 2020 read more book now

NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD™ - REMIX

Tue 25 - Wed 26 February 2020 read more book now

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 29 February 2020 read more book now

My Mother Said I Never Should

Mon 9 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more book now

a little space

Wed 18 March 2020 read more book now

The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020 read more book now

My Fair Lady

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020 read more book now

Crimes, Camera, Action

Sun 19 April 2020 read more book now

The Cat and the Canary

Mon 20 - Sat 25 April 2020 read more book now

A Bunch of Amateurs

Mon 4 - Sat 9 May 2020 read more book now

Brassed Off

Sun 17 May 2020 read more book now

The Habit of Art

Mon 18 - Sat 23 May 2020 read more book now

The War of the Worlds

Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure