fbpx
All Theatre Shows

Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February read more book now

Trojan Horse

Wed 19 February 2020 read more book now

NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD™ - REMIX

Tue 25 - Wed 26 February 2020 read more book now

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 29 February 2020 read more book now

My Mother Said I Never Should

Mon 9 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more book now

a little space

Wed 18 March 2020 read more book now

The Strange Tale of Charlie Chaplin and Stan Laurel

Tue 24 - Sat 28 March 2020 read more book now

My Fair Lady

Mon 6 - Sat 11 April 2020 read more book now

Crimes, Camera, Action

Sun 19 April 2020 read more book now

The Cat and the Canary

Mon 3 - Sat 8 August 2020 read more book now

A Bunch of Amateurs

Mon 4 - Sat 9 May 2020 read more book now

Brassed Off

Sun 17 May 2020 read more book now

The Habit of Art

Mon 18 - Sat 23 May 2020 read more book now

The War of the Worlds

Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2020 read more book now

Absurd Person Singular

Tue 16 - Sat 20 June 2020 read more book now

The Three Musketeers - A Comedy Adventure

Fri 26 - Sat 27 June 2020 read more book now

Richard Dale Theatre School - Fame The Musical!

Thu 2 - Sat 4 July 2020 read more book now

Death under the Big Top: A Moonstone Murder Mystery

Sat 11 July 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

Download our brochure