fbpx
All Music Shows

The Magic of Motown

Sun 31 March 2019 read more book now

Celebrate In Style

03 Apr 2019 read more book now

Grease

Mon 15 - Sat 20 April 2019 read more book now

Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Sun 28 April 2019 read more book now

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Thu 30 May 2019 read more book now

Exeter Philharmonic Choir

Sat 1 June 2019 read more book now

Amélie the Musical

Mon 3 - Sat 8 June 2019 read more book now

The Pirates of Penzance

Tue 11 - Sat 15 June 2019 read more book now

Frankie’s Guys - A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sat 15 June 2019 read more book now

Little Miss Sunshine

Mon 30 September - Sat 5 October 2019 read more book now

The Horne Section

Wed 20 November 2019 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure