fbpx
All Music Shows

Voulez Vous! The Dinner Party

Fri 18 October 2019 read more book now

Soul Legends

Sat 26 October 2019 read more book now

Islands in the Stream

Fri 8 November 2019 read more book now

The Horne Section

Wed 20 & Thu 21 November 2019 read more book now

Thank You For the Music - The Ultimate Tribute to ABBA

Fri 22 Nov 2019 read more book now

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock

Sat 11 January 2020 read more book now

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more book now

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

Friday 20 March 2020 read more book now

The Masters of the House

Sat 21 March 2020 read more book now
Tina Turn: What's Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner

Wednesday 1 July 2020 read more book now

Beyond the Barricade

Sun 18 October 2020 read more book now

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure