fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Nina - a story about me and Nina Simone

Mon 5 - Tue 6 February 2018 read more

Beyond My Control

Sun 4 February 2018 read more

The Mikado

Wed 31 January – Sat 3 February 2018 read more

Monumental Brahms

Thu 1 February 2018 read more

Singin' in the Rain

Wed 24 - Sat 27 January 2018 read more

Triumph and Passion

Fri 26 January 2018 read more

A Clockwork Orange

Wed 17 – Sat 20 January 2018 read more
dick whittington panto exeter northcott

Dick Whittington

Sat 2 December 2017 - Sun 7 January 2018 read more

New Year Johann Strauss Gala 2018

read more

New Year’s Eve Murder Mystery Evening: Black Day at Blackhawton Manor

read more

Last Night of the Christmas Proms

read more

A Christmas Carol

Wed 13 December 2017 read more

A Christmas Carol Dickensian Dinner Menu

read more

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

read more

An Artist's Reply

read more

The Kite Runner

read more

Smooth Classics

read more

Funhouse Comedy Club Nov

read more