fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Curry and a Drink £13 - Count Arthur Strong

Sun 17 November 2019 read more

ETO – The Seraglio

Tue 12 & Sat 16 November 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - ETO – Seraglio

12 & 16 November 2019 read more

ETO – The Silver Lake - A Winter’s Tale

Thu 14 & Fri 15 November 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - ETO – The Silver Lake - A Winter’s Tale

read more

U26 Masterclass: The Silver Lake with ETO

Wed 13 November 2019 read more

Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel ON TOUR

Sat 9 Nov 2019 read more

Curry and a Drink £13 - Austentatious – The Improvised Jane Austen Novel ON TOUR

Sat 9 Nov 2019 read more

Islands in the Stream

Fri 8 November 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Islands in the Stream

Fri 8 November 2019 read more

BSO – Caledonian Grandeur

Thursday 7 November 2019 read more

BSO – Caledonian Grandeur Bandwagon Newton Abbot – Topsham Route

Thursday 7 November 2019 read more

Living Spit's Odyssey

Mon 4 - Tue 5 November 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Living Spit's Odyssey

Mon 4 - Tue 5 November 2019 read more

Curry and a drink £13 - Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious

Sun 3 November 2019 read more

Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious

Sun 3 November 2019 read more

The Lady Vanishes

Mon 28 October – Sat 2 November 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - The Lady Vanishes

Mon 28 October - Sat 2 November 2019 read more