fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Little Mermaid

Tue 24 – Sat 28 April 2018 read more

Notes of Nostalgia

Thu 26 April 2018 read more

Richard Herring: Oh Frig I'm 50!

Sat 21 April 2018 read more

TEDxExeter: 2018 – Live Broadcast

Friday 20 April 2018 read more

TEDx Exeter 2018: Live Event

read more

Kevin Bridges - Work in Progress (Plus Support)

Mon 16 - Tue 17 April 2018 read more

The English Concert

Sun 15 April  2018  read more

The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk

Tue 10 - Sat 14 April 2018 read more

Brainiac Live!

Sun 8 April 2018 read more

Oliver!

Mon 2 - Sat 7 April 2018 read more

Only Fools and 3 Courses

Wed 28 - Thu 29 March 2018 read more

Murder Mystery Evening: Moonstone

Tue 27 March 2018 read more

Lucy Worsley - Jane Austen at Home

Sun 25 March 2018 read more

Up 'n' Under

Fri 23 - Sat 24 March  2018 read more

The Magic of Motown 2018

Wed 21 March 2018 read more

A Brave Face

Mon 19 - Tue 20 March 2018 read more

Awful Auntie

read more

The Wedding Reception

Sat 17 March 2018 read more