fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Macbeth

Tue 21 & Fri 24 May 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - ETO - Macbeth

Tue 21 & Fri 24 May 2019 read more

Elizabeth I

Thu 23 May 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - ETO - Elizabeth I

Thu 23 May 2019 read more

And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Wed 15 May 2019 read more

The Isle of Brimsker

Mon 13 - Tue 14 May 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more

The Mousetrap

Mon 6 - Sat 11 May 2019 read more

The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Three Musketeers – A Comedy Adventure

Wed 1 - Sun 5 May 2019 read more

Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn - Cancelled

Sun 28 April 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Sun 28 April 2019 read more

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Fri 26 & Sat 27 April 2019 read more

Don't Push Me Around

Thu 25 April 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - JV2 2019

Wed 24 April 2019 read more

JV2 2019

Wed 24 April 2019 read more

Grease

Mon 15 - Sat 20 April 2019 read more