fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-Show Dining - Sinatra: Raw

Sunday 6 October 2019 read more
Richard Shelton as Frank Sinatra

Sinatra: Raw

Sun 6 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Little Miss Sunshine

Tue 1 - Sat 5 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Lovely Bones

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct 2019 read more
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Tune into The Twenties – Alex Mendham and his Orchestra

Sat 28 September 2019 read more
Tune into the twenties!

Tune into the Twenties! – Alex Mendham and His Orchestra

Sat 28 September 2019 read more

Jasper Carrott’s Stand Up and Rock

read more
sing-a-long-a sound of music

Sing-a-long-a Sound of Music

Fri 27 September 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Sing-a-long-a Sound of Music

Fri 27 September 2019 read more

Glittery Clittery: A ConSENSUAL Party

Thu 26 September 2019 read more

BSO – Elgar’s Masterpiece

Thursday 26 September 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - BSO - Elgar's Masterpeice

Thursday 26 September 2019 read more

An Evening with Alice Roberts: Digging into Britain’s Past

Tue 24 Sept 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - An Evening with Alice Roberts: Digging into Britain’s Past

Tue 24 Sept 2019 read more

Funhouse Comedy Club – Starring Paul Sinha

Mon 23 September 2019 read more

Curry and a Drink Funhouse £13 – Funhouse Comedy Club – Starring Paul Sinha

Mon 23 September 2019 read more

Only Fools and Boycie

Sun 22 September 2019 read more