fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

BSO Bandwagon: Fateful Fourth, Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Thu 21 February 2019 read more

The Big Chris Barber Jazz Band

Fri 15 February 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - The Big Chris Barber Jazz Band

Fri 15 February 2019 read more

Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman

Thu 14 February 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Rambert 2

Tue 12 - Wed 13 February 2019 read more

Rambert 2

Tue 12 - Wed 13 February 2019 read more

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sun 10 February 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sun 10 February 2019 read more

The Life I Lead

Wed 6 - Sat 9 February 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - The Life I Lead

Thu 7 - Sat 9 February 2019 read more

ICCA UK Semi Final 2019

Sun 3 February 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Yeomen of the Guard

Wed 30 January - Sat 2 February 2019 read more

The Yeomen of the Guard

Wed 30 January - Sat 2 February 2019 read more

Pastoral Brahms

Thu 31 January 2019 read more

Oklahoma!

Wed 23 - Sat 26 January 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Oklahoma!

Wed 23 - Sat 26 January 2019 read more

Lord of the Flies

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - Lord of the Flies

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019 read more