fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-Show Dining - The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars The Ronnie Scott’s Story: 60th Anniversary Concert

Thu 12 Sept 2019 read more

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars The Ronnie Scott’s Story: 60th Anniversary Concert

Thu 12 Sept 2019 read more

STICK MAN

Tue 10 - Thu 12 September 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - STICK MAN

Tue 10 - Thu 12 September 2019 read more
Northcott Young Company The Family Tree

NYC's The Family Tree

Fri 30 - Sat 31 August 2019 read more

Howard Shelley and Friends

Sat 27 July 2019 read more

Amadeus Orchestra

Fri 26 July 2019 read more

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Fri 5 - Sun 7 July 2019 read more

Last Night of the BSO Proms 2019

Sat 6 July read more

Pamela’s Palace

Fri 5 July 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Pamela’s Palace

Fri 5 July 2019 read more

IAN McKELLEN ON STAGE With Tolkien, Shakespeare, others and you!

Mon 1 July 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - IAN McKELLEN ON STAGE

Mon 1 July 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more

Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more

Frankie’s Guys - A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sat 15 June 2019 read more