fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

A Concert for Unicef

Sat 29 September 2018 read more

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 22 September 2018 read more

Company Wayne McGregor - Autobiography

Fri 21 September 2018 read more

Taiko Meantime: Resonance Tour 2018

Wed 19 September 2018 read more

A Vision of Elvis

Sun 16 September 2018 read more

The Wipers Times

Mon 10 - Sat 15 September 2018 read more

Heritage Open Days – Behind the Scenes Tour

Sat 15 September 2018 read more

The Gruffalo’s Child

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018 read more

INTO THE LIGHT

Fri 31 August - Sat 1 September 2018 read more

The League of Gentlemen Live Again!

Fri 10 August 2018 read more

Amadeus Orchestra

Fri 20 July 2018 read more

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Sat 14 July 2018 read more

Spotlight on Don Carlos

Thu 12 July 2018 read more

The Snail and the Whale

Sat 7 - Sun 8 July 2018 read more

Mischief Movie Night

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2018 read more

Murder Mystery Evening: A Midsummer Night's Murder

Sat 30 June 2018 read more

WHO, ME

Wed 27 June 2018 read more

Ballet Black

Tue 26 June 2018 read more