fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Curry and a Drink - Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Friday 15 May 2020 read more

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 29 February 2020 read more

All That Jazz

Fri 28 February 2020 read more

NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD™ - REMIX

Tue 25 - Wed 26 February 2020 read more

Pre-show Dining - Night of the Living Dead

Tue 25 - Wed 26 February 2020 read more

Masterclass with the Wardrobe Ensemble

Sun 23 February 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Saturday 22 February 2020 read more

The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue

Saturday 22 February 2020 read more

Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Friday 21 February 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining Lost in Music – One Night at the Disco

Friday 21 February 2020 read more

Trojan Horse

Wed 19 February 2020 read more

Pre-show Dining - Trojan Horse

Wed 19 February 2020 read more

U26 Workshop: Exploring Trojan Horse with LUNG Theatre

Wed 19 February 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February 2020 read more

Bang Bang!

Thu 6 - Sat 15 February read more

BSO – Electrifying Rhythms

Thursday 13 February 2020 read more

An Evening in Conversation with John Cleese

Sun 9 February 2020 read more

BSO – Pastoral Beethoven

Thursday 6 February 2020 read more