fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Only Fools and 3 Courses - Christmas Special

Sat 1 December 2018 read more

Murder Mystery Evening: Death of a Suffragette

Fri 30 November 2018 read more

Radamisto

Tue 20 & Sat 24 November 2018 read more

BACH: St Matthew Passion

Fri 23 November 2018 read more

Triple Bill: Dido & Aeneas, Jonas, I Will Not Speak

Wed 21 - Thu 22 November 2018 read more

Smooth Classics II

Wed 21 November 2018 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Smooth Classics II, Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Wed 21 November 2018 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Smooth Classics II,Tavistock - Okehampton Route

Wed 21 November 2018 read more

Madagascar – The Musical

Tue 13 - Sat 17 November 2018 read more

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of The British Isles in 100 places’

read more

Henry V

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2018 read more

Chance to Dance

Sun 4 November 2018 read more

Salad Days

Tue 30 Oct - Sat 3 Nov 2018 read more

The Power of Life

Thu 1 November 2018 read more

Mark Kermode: How Does It Feel?

Sun 28 October 2018 read more

The Chicago Blues Brothers – Motown Mission

Sat 27 October 2018 read more

Cautionary Tales for the World’s Worst Victorian Children

Thu 25 - Sat 27 October 2018 read more

Puppetry of the Penis – 20th Anniversary

Fri 26 October 2018 read more