fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

The Masters of the House

NEW DATE TBC read more

The Chicago Blues Brothers – A Night at the Movies

CANCELLED - Fri 20 March 2020 read more

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

CANCELLED - Thursday 19 March 2020 read more

a little space

CANCELLED - Wed 18 March 2020 read more

Madam Butterfly

Monday 16 March 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Madam Butterfly

Monday 16 March 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more

The Magic of Motown - 2020

Sat 14 March 2020 read more

Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining: Fascinating Aïda

Thu 12 - Fri 13 March 2020 read more

My Mother Said I Never Should

Tue 10 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - My Mother Said I Never Should

Tue 10 - Wed 11 March 2020 read more

Cirque Berserk!

Tue 3 - Sun 8 March 2020 read more

Pre-show Dining - Cirque Berserk!

Tue 3 - Sun 8 March 2020 read more

BSO – HOLLYWOOD HEAD TO HEAD

Friday 6 March 2020 read more

Pre-show Dining - William Hanson - Teacups & Tiaras

Mon 2 March 2020 read more

William Hanson - Teacups and Tiaras

Mon 2 March 2020 read more

Masterclass with Rhum and Clay

Sun 1 March 2020 read more