fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-Show Dining - Oklahoma!

Wed 23 - Sat 26 January 2019 read more

Lord of the Flies

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - Lord of the Flies

Wed 16 - Sat 19 January 2019 read more

Unmistakable Voices

Fri 18 January 2019 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Unmistakable Voices, Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Fri 18 January 2019 read more

Beyond the Barricade - 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12 January 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - Beyond the Barricade

Sat 12 January 2019 read more

Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 December 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 Dec 2017 - Sun 6 Jan 2018 read more

New Year Johann Strauss Gala

Wed 2 January 2019 read more

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Thu 20 & Mon 31 December 2018 read more

Hansel and Gretel

Sat 22 - Sun 30 December 2018 read more

Last Night of the Christmas Proms

Wed 19 December 2018 read more

A Christmas Night at the Opera

Sun 9 December 2018 read more

Semi-Toned presents: All the Trimmings

Thu 6 December 2018 read more

Russian Winter

Thu 6 December 2018 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Russian Winter, Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Thu 6 December 2018 read more

BSO Bandwagon: Russian Winter, Tavistock - Okehampton Route

Thu 6 December 2018 read more