fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-show Dining - THE BALLROOM BOYS - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

Sun 13 October 2019 read more

THE BALLROOM BOYS - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

Sun 13 October 2019 read more
Black Men Walking

Black Men Walking

Wed 9 - Sat 12 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Black Men Walking

Wed 9 - Sat 12 October 2019 read more

Fisherman’s Friends

Sat 12 Oct 2019 read more

BSO – Love and Loss

Thursday 10 October 2019 read more

BSO - Love and Loss Bandwagon Newton Abbot - Topsham Route

Thursday 10 October 2019 read more

BSO – Love and Loss Bandwagon Plymouth and Ivybridge Route

Thursday 10 October 2019 read more

U26 Masterclass: Review Writing

Wed 9 & Wed 24 October 2019 read more

Les Musicals

Tue 8 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Les Musicals

Tuesday 8 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Sinatra: Raw

Sunday 6 October 2019 read more
Richard Shelton as Frank Sinatra

Sinatra: Raw

Sun 6 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Little Miss Sunshine

Tue 1 - Sat 5 October 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The Lovely Bones

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct 2019 read more
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Tune into The Twenties – Alex Mendham and his Orchestra

Sat 28 September 2019 read more
Tune into the twenties!

Tune into the Twenties! – Alex Mendham and His Orchestra

Sat 28 September 2019 read more