fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Kevin Bridges - Work in Progress (Plus Support)

Mon 16 - Tue 17 April 2018 read more

The English Concert

Sun 15 April  2018  read more

The Flying Lovers of Vitebsk

Tue 10 - Sat 14 April 2018 read more

Brainiac Live!

Sun 8 April 2018 read more

Oliver!

Mon 2 - Sat 7 April 2018 read more

Murder Mystery Evening: Moonstone

Tue 27 March 2018 read more

Lucy Worsley - Jane Austen at Home

Sun 25 March 2018 read more

Up 'n' Under

Fri 23 - Sat 24 March  2018 read more

The Magic of Motown 2018

Wed 21 March 2018 read more

A Brave Face

Mon 19 - Tue 20 March 2018 read more

Awful Auntie

read more

The Wedding Reception

Sat 17 March 2018 read more

Finding Answers

Thu 15 March 2018 read more

Semi-Toned: Live at the Exeter Northcott

Sat 10 March 2018 read more

Richard Alston Dance Company

Thu 8 - Fri 9 March 2018 read more

Pop of Colour

Wed 7 March 2018 read more

Stewart Lee - Content Provider

Mon 5 - Tue 6 March 2018 read more

So you think you know about Dinosaurs!

Sun 4 March 2018 read more