fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Fri 5 - Sun 7 July 2019 read more

Last Night of the BSO Proms 2019

Sat 6 July read more

Pamela’s Palace

Fri 5 July 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Pamela’s Palace

Fri 5 July 2019 read more

IAN McKELLEN ON STAGE With Tolkien, Shakespeare, others and you!

Mon 1 July 2019 read more

Pre-show Dining - IAN McKELLEN ON STAGE

Mon 1 July 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more

Educating Rita

Mon 24 - Sat 29 June 2019 read more

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Tue 18 - Sat 22 June 2019 read more

Frankie’s Guys - A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sat 15 June 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Frankie's Guys

Sat 15 June 2019 read more

The Pirates of Penzance - Cancelled

Tue 11 - Sat 15 June 2019 read more

David Starkey: A Monarchy of Misfits?

Fri 14 June 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - David Starkey: A Monarchy of Misfits?

Fri 14 June 2019 read more

Tangomotion

Wed 12 June 2019 read more

Pre-Show Dining - Tangomotion

Wed 12 June 2019 read more

Amélie the Musical

Mon 3 - Sat 8 June 2019 read more