fbpx

Event Archive

See by genre

ENT

Also selling for

Exeter Northcott Theatre is also selling tickets for:

see all shows

Archive

Download our brochure

Archived Shows

Pre-Show Dining - 80s Live – The Ultimate Retro Concert!

Friday 24 July 2020 read more

Amadeus Orchestra

NEW DATE: Fri 23 July 2021 read more

Neil Jones: Gingerland

NEW DATE: Sat 3 April 2021 read more

Richard Dale Theatre School - Fame The Musical!

CANCELLED - Thu 2 - Sat 4 July 2020 read more
Tina Turn: What's Love Got To Do With It?

What’s Love Got To Do With It? A Tribute to Tina Turner

NEW DATE: Fri 15 January 2021 read more

An Audience with Joanna Trollope

CANCELLED - Tue 30 June 2020 read more

Giovanni Pernice – This is Me

NEW DATE: Sun 18 April 2021 read more

The Three Musketeers - A Comedy Adventure

CANCELLED - Tue 13 - Sat 17 October 2020 read more

H.M.S. Pinafore

CANCELLED - Mon 22 - Wed 24 June 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - HMS Pinafore

Mon 22 - Wed 24 June 2020 read more

Absurd Person Singular

CANCELLED - Tue 16 - Sat 20 June 2020 read more

Pre-show Dining Absurd Person Singular

Tue 16 - Sat 20 June 2020 read more

Giraffes Can't Dance

CANCELLED - Fri 12 - Sun 14 June 2020 read more

Rachel Parris: All Change Please

NEW DATE: TBC read more

The War of the Worlds

CANCELLED - Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2020 read more

Pre-Show Dining - The War of the Worlds

Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2020 read more

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

CANCELLED - Fri 5 - Sun 7 June 2020 read more

Alistair McGowan - The Piano Show

NEW DATE: Sun 2 May 2021 read more