fbpx
From the creative team that brought you Beauty and the Beast, Exeter Northcott Theatre presents

Robin Hood

Sat 5 December 2020 - Sun 10 January 2021

After a record-breaking run of Beauty and the Beast at the Northcott Theatre, we’re delighted we’ll be back this year with one of the most exciting pantomimes of them all, written and directed by Daniel Buckroyd.

Will the scheming Sheriff of Nottingham steal the crown and kidnap Maid Marion, or will our hero, Robin Hood, and his ‘Merrie Men’ (and women!) save Sherwood Forest and win the day?

Feared by the bad and loved by the good (not to mention anyone looking for the perfect pantomime treat this Christmas), Robin Hood promises swashbuckling adventure, laughs-a-plenty, stunning sets and costumes, and spectacular song and dance. This is sensational family entertainment that you will not want to miss!

 

Audience feedback for Beauty and the Beast (2019):

“A real gem of a panto – colourful, dynamic, witty – sumptuous sets and costumes – the perfect treat for the holiday season!”

“Best panto I’ve been to – amazing!”

“I was ‘blown away’ by how fantastic Beauty and the Beast was – the panto bar has well and truly been raised!”

“West End worthy.”


Performance Schedule

Date Time Price Access
Sat 5 Dec 2020 2 pm £11 – £22
Sat 5 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £11 – £22
Tue 8 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £11 – £22
Fri 11 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £11 – £22
Sat 12 Dec 2020 2 pm £11 – £22
Sat 12 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £11 – £22
Sun 13 Dec 2020 2 pm £11 – £22
Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Fri 18 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £15 – £26 BSL Interpreted by Daryl McMullan
Sat 19 Dec 2020 2 pm £15 – £26 Audio Described by Guy Newman
Sat 19 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Sun 20 Dec 2020 2 pm £15 – £26
Mon 21 Dec 2020 11 am £15 – £26
Mon 21 Dec 2020 3 pm £15 – £26
Tue 22 Dec 2020 2 pm £15 – £26
Tue 22 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Wed 23 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Wed 23 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Thu 24 Dec 2020 11 am £18 – £29
Thu 24 Dec 2020 3 pm £18 – £29
Sat 26 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Sat 26 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Sun 27 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Sun 27 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Mon 28 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Mon 28 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Tue 29 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Tue 29 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Wed 30 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Wed 30 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Thu 31 Dec 2020 2 pm £18 – £29
Thu 31 Dec 2020 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Sat 2 Jan 2021 2 pm £18 – £29
Sat 2 Jan 2021 6.30 pm £18 – £29
Sun 3 Jan 2021 11 am £18 – £29
Sun 3 Jan 2021 3 pm £18 – £29
Mon 4 Jan 2021 11 am £15 – £26  Relaxed Performance
Mon 4 Jan 2021 3 pm £15 – £26
Wed 6 Jan 2021 2 pm £15 – £26
Wed 6 Jan 2021 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Thu 7 Jan 2021 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Fri 8 Jan 2021 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Sat 9 Jan 2021 2 pm £15 – £26
Sat 9 Jan 2021 6.30 pm £15 – £26
Sun 10 Jan 2021 2 pm £15 – £26

Event Info

Tickets

Full Price Tickets £11 – £29
Children’s Tickets from £9*

* Children under 16 only. £2 off any full price ticket for Robin Hood.


Schools Performances

Please get in touch with our Box Office to find out about schools performances and schools rates, and other group rates. An Early Bird Offer for school groups is available until 23 October.


members discount

No concessions


Warnings:
Robin Hood is packed with drama, so expect a few sudden loud noises, flashing/strobe lights and haze, as well as lots of laughs.


Optimal seats have been reserved for those making use of BSL Interpretation and Audio Description for the marked performances. Please call our Box Office on 01392 72 63 63 or email boxoffice@exeternorthcott.co.uk to book these seats.


Age

All ages - includes a smattering of mild panto peril.

Running Time

est. 2 hours 20 minutes, including interval book now