EXETER NORTHCOTT THEATRE PRESENTS

Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 December 2018 - Sun 6 January 2019
Written and directed by Steve Bennett

Get ready for the climb of your life this Christmas, as Exeter Northcott Theatre presents a GIANT of a family pantomime.

Following on from 2017’s ‘Simply genius’ (Devon Live), smash-hit production of Dick Whittington, Devon’s favourite dame Steve Bennett is back again with a HUGE adventure that’s perfect for the whole family!

Expect plenty of audience participation, live music and laughs galore.  Fee Fi Fo Fum…it’s panto fun for everyone!


Preview Performance

Mon 3 Dec 7pm

Off-peak Performances

Tue 4 Dec 10.30am* 2pm*
Wed 5 Dec 11am* RP 7pm
Fri 7 Dec 7pm
Sat 8 Dec 2pm 6pm
Sun 9 Dec 2pm
Mon 10 Dec 10.30am*
Tue 11 Dec 10.30am* 7pm
Wed 12 Dec 10.30am* 7pm
Fri 14 Dec 7pm
Sat 15 Dec 2pm BSL AD 6pm
Sun 16 Dec 2pm 6pm
Mon 17 Dec 10.30am* 7pm
Tue 18 Dec 10.30am* 7pm
Wed 19 Dec 10.30am* RP 7pm
Thu 3 Jan 11am RP

* Schools’ Performance (these cannot be booked online and must be booked directly with the box office on 01392 72 63 63)

BSL – British Sign Language Interpreted Performance – Sat 15 Dec 2pm
AD – Audio Described Performance Sat 15 Dec 2pm with Touch Tour at 12.30pm
RP – Relaxed Performances  Wed 5 Dec 11am*, Wed 19 Dec 10.30am * & Thu 3 Jan 11am +

+ Relaxed Performances create a safe environment for those to enjoy theatre that would not normally have the opportunity to do so. If a member of your family is on the Autistic Spectrum then this performance is designed for you to enjoy in a relaxed and welcoming environment.

Peak Performances

Fri 21 Dec 7pm
Sat 22 Dec 2pm 6pm
Sun 23 Dec 2pm 6pm
Mon 24 Dec 11am 3pm
Wed 26 Dec 2pm 6pm
Thu 27 Dec 2pm 6pm
Fri 28 Dec 2pm 6pm
Sat 29 Dec 2pm 6pm
Sun 30 Dec 2pm 6pm
Tue 1 Jan 2pm
Wed 2 Jan 6pm
Thu 3 Jan 3pm
Fri 4 Jan 6pm
Sat 5 Jan 2pm 6pm
Sun 6 Jan 2pm 6pm

Tea & Cake Matinees

Wed 2 Jan 2pm
Fri 4 Jan 2pm

Videos

Cast

Dan Ball

Giant Blunderbore

Steve Bennett

Dame Dotty Trott

Jaz Franklin

Swing

Mark Jardine

Baron Fleshcreep

Victoria Lucie

Jill

Jessie May

Jack Trott

Emma Stansfield

Fairy Mistletoe

Noel White

Silly Billy

Event Info

Tickets

Preview (Mon 3 Dec 7pm) Ticket Price:
£15
Preview Family Ticket:
£36 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £12 each

Off-peak Ticket Prices:
A £19 B £17 C £15 D £11
Off-peak Family Tickets:
A £48 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £16 each
B £42 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £14 each
C £36 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £12 each
D £24 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £8 each

Peak Ticket Prices:
A £26 B £24 C £17 D £13
Peak Family Tickets:
A £69 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £23 each
B £63 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £21 each
C £42 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £14 each
D £30 for 3 + up to 3 more tickets £10 each

Tea & Cake Matinees (Wed 2 Jan & Fri 4 Jan 2pm):
A £19.50 B £17.50 C £15.50 D £11.50
Ticket price includes a cup of tea/coffee and cake served in the interval.

Schools: £10 for groups 10+
Schools Early Bird: £9 if booked and paid for by 30 Sept 2018
Groups 10+ get 11th ticket FREE
Members – multibuy discount available

Age

6yrs+

Running Time

2hrs 15mins book now

Supplementary Event

Pre-show Dining Jack and the Beanstalk

Mon 3 Dec 2017 - Sun 6 Jan 2018 read more book now

You might also like

In The Willows

Fri 22 February - Sat 2 March 2019 read more book now

Dinosaur World Live

Sat 16 - Sun 17 March 2019 read more book now

Room on the Broom

Thu 11 - Sat 13 April 2019 read more book now